fall in love with yourself
x 126 x
x 53 x

nativeroute:

my talents include smiling like an idiot while watching paramore interviews

Paramore will be performing 'Ain't It Fun' on Late Night With Seth Meyers tonight (April 23)

weareparamore:

image

If you live in the US you can watch it on NBC at 12:35/11:35c

Time zones:

  • EDT: 12:35 am, April 24
  • PDT: 9:35 pm
  • Mexico (Mexico City): 11:35 pm
  • Australia (Sydney): 2:35 pm, April 24
  • UK…

x 2478 x
x 1428 x
x 60 x
x 61 x
x 60 x